my 14 top 10 movies

hi and hello

most people who tally their movies will list them, tell the best of the year usually and give their top 10. i do not thumbs up or stars, i rank movies on a scale of 0.0 to 5.0, this year i saw 14 movies that i considered 5.0 movies. it matters to me how good things are after the movies ends, that’s why a few of mine would never be on anyone else’s lists. they are my best and all were worth the money and time spent in twenty ten. here they are alpha-ed. 1] avatar 2] black swan 3] despicable me 4] get low 5] the girl who kicked the hornets nest 6] the girl who played with fire 7] the girl with the dragon tattoo 8] how to train your dragon 9] inception 10] kick ass 11] mother 12] the perfect game 13] robin hood 14] toy story 3. i can’t image mother, perfect game or robin hood making anyone many people’s list but each were wow in my opinion when they ended. the 3 girl movies were wonderful as they

all just pounded their stories into me. i read the books after making them even better. i guess the way to pick the best is that if someone offered me a free showing which one would i want more then the others. i would have to say that the black swan, the last 5.0 i saw would be the one. if i was just going by the poster well then kick ass is the most exciting. 3 movies were tied for the worst i saw, again alpha-ed: 1] black dynamite 2] gamer 3] something weird. i would say that black dynamite bothered me the most. so i saw 258 movies in twenty ten with about 200 of them being via my dvr [thank you att u-verse]. lets see what the new year will bring. signed; meken47

th is day in meken47 history: jan 2nd

1989: saw jack’s back

1990: saw the beast

1997: saw ransom

1999: sara at santa clara attending college

About saysmeken47

i'm me
This entry was posted in and. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to my 14 top 10 movies

  1. cathie says:

    Here’s to watching even more movies in 2011!!! YUP YUP!

Leave a comment